Holiday Hours at the APL

With the holidays coming, the Attleboro Public Library will be closed on a few key dates. Even when the building is closed, of course, you can still visit us here on our website or access our online databases.

See our upcoming schedule below

Monday 12/21/15: 8:30 – 8:30

Tuesday 12/22/15: 8:30 – 4:30

Wednesday 12/23/15: 8:30 – 8:30

Thursday 12/24/15: Closed for Christmas Eve

Elf MonkeyFriday 12/25/15: Closed for Christmas Day

Saturday 12/26/15: Closed

 

Monday 12/28/15: 8:30 – 8:30

Tuesday 12/29/15: 8:30 – 4:30

Wednesday 12/30/15: 8:30 – 8:30

Thursday 12/31/15: 8:30 – 4:30 (closing early)

Friday 1/1/16: Closed for New Year’s Day

Saturday 1/2/16: 8:30 – 4:30

, , , , , , ,

r57 shell url tara mass alexa sorgula hacklink satış base64 image Böcek İlaçlama maltepe escort hilbet canli bahis cialis 100 mg kartal escort atasehir escort porno film izle
hacklink satış wordpress free themes meme büyültme hacklink satışı e sigara hacklink al
seo teknikleri wordpress ücretsiz tema istanbul sexs shop hacklink e sigara sexs shop